Get 20 PERCENT OFF all orders by using code "vogelsucks" at checkout Learn More
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Lemonhead H.C.

    Lemonhead H.C.
    Lemonhead HC is the premier men's league dynasty of the Northern Chicago Suburbs, 4 time champions of the GAHL Summer League & owners of a 54-5-1 record in 5 seasons. The team was created in 2008 as a roller hockey franchise by captains Garret Sparks and Joey Garapolo that transitioned to ice by joining the GAHL in the summer of 2012. Lemonhead HC still maintains a core of original players including John Power, Eric Cruickshank, Robert Beidron, Aaron Blaker, Mike Farino & Brendan Sheehan.